My 2 month goal loosing 5 kilos.

Day Four.

Today was a little of an issue.  Last night there was an addition to my intended plan. We had our annual Holiday Managers Cocktails.  I had one too many glasses of wine. I did some research on how much fat is in a glass of wine.  The results are shocking.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

The Telegraph tells us a bottle of wine is like eating a snickers bar.

So back to the basics.  Today I started with a cup of hot water with lemon. Then a fresh juice of carrot, celery, apple and kale.  Followed by some Pili nuts and off to work I went.

Lunch was  a big salad full of chickpeas and carrots.

salad

Dinner:  Planned to have Grilled Salmon with Tomatoes and Basil.  Click this link for the recipe.

grilled-salmon-with-tomatoes-and-basil_400X400

4 thoughts on “My 2 month goal loosing 5 kilos.

Leave a Reply

