Organic Vinegar ( a “green” Cleaner)

Organic Vinegar ( a green Cleaner). Love this please try at home.

To Your Health

The Fountain Avenue Kitchen – Orange Vinegar (a “green” cleaner)

November 23, 2012
by Ann on April 12, 2012

Several years ago, as I was spraying some household cleaner on my kitchen countertops, it occurred to me as I inhaled the strong fumes that they were probably settling in my water glass that sat nearby! And did I really want all this toxic residue on the surfaces on which my children ate, leaned, and played? Having read a bit about the effectiveness of good old vinegar as a cleaning agent and disinfectant, I dug out a spray bottle and poured some in. I never turned back!

When I saw the idea to steep the vinegar in orange peels, I marveled at how that could be a simple, clever, and inexpensive way to turn ordinary vinegar into a boutique-type cleaner (which could probably fetch ten times it’s value!).  But would the…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

