List of Wellness Icons-Part 3

Last night was one of those nights for me.  I was not in focus but rather out of focus.  I used anger when not necessary and realized that not only did I hurt others but myself.  So this List will remind me and hopefully share with others icons that bring me back to center.
Listen without defending
Speak without offending
Live without pretending
Love without depending

The Road Less Traveled by M. Scott Peck

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz

 The Power of Now: Eckhart Tolle

Light on Pranayama: The Yogic Art of Breathing

Leave a Reply

