List of Wellness Icons in the World. Books that must be read. Part 1

I had the question from one of the Four Seasons Management Trainee’s:  “What is my list of authors whom would help me to gain an understanding of information that swarms thru your mind.”

  I had to breathe thru that question.  Where do I begin?  I believe that my knowledge, firstly, comes from experience, and secondly, from so many wonderful teachers that I have encountered in the world.  So this list begins today. Please share, add, and add some more. This list is not static and it will grow, in fact I think I will make this Part 1 and continue a little more each day!  Thank you for the opportunity to write name all of these wonderful teachers!

2 thoughts on “List of Wellness Icons in the World. Books that must be read. Part 1

Leave a Reply

