Mary Magrill-Believe

Yesterday I had one of those days that a Director of Spa realizes they are in the right place. A regular guest of ours comes out of their treatment with a very heavy energy.  I approached the guest and put my arms around her.  She instantly went into tears.  I will not share her tragic story, but I will share the message I gave her. 

Believe. In the morning, I had asked my concierge to lend me the necklace of Mary Margill to wear just for the afternoon, I needed to put on the message of Believe.  It was at the moment that this guest was crying on my shoulder, that necklace, gave me the message she needed. 

No matter what confronts us. We must believe.  Believe in the power that we have to create, manifest, do, what we need to make ourselves happy in this life.  I do.

Mary, thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

