Escape to Doubtless Bay New Zealand

I know that this picture with two chairs could have been taken any where. But as I sit here and think about the word, escape, it brings me back to a wonderful place in New Zealand, Doubtless Bay, at Coopers Beach.  I spent time here with my family, when my son was only 9 months old.  We sat here on the deck and looked at the pristine waters.  The local farmers market stocked our refrigerator, and the New Zealand from down south Hawkes Bay, wine kept us warm at night.

The most amazing part of this bay is that no-one is there.  The beach is wide and the tide is soothing.  One could walk all day and not see another person.  If you are ever in New Zealand, please, go north!

If you have any questions, write me and I can explain more the details!

Escape and see the world!

Leave a Reply

