Full moon, Lunar Eclipse ignites substantial changes

From what I have heard from astrology friends, this lunar eclipse, (which happened on my birthday!) will help to ignite change and allow the creative juices to flow.  Try something with me!  Take at least 5 minutes, clear you mind, and journal.  Think about what changes you would like to instill in your own life and then do it!  Anyone that would like to share please do.  I will be the keeper of your flow!

Photo taken from google images.

2 thoughts on “Full moon, Lunar Eclipse ignites substantial changes

  1. Carmen Cardoza says:

    I just realized that sometimes I’m afraid to write down that change I want because I tell you, when I write it, something happens. Don’t know how ready I am for the change I want.

Leave a Reply

